Campus News

Go Back

COP-BELA received the Best Pharmacy College Award

Amar Shaheed Baba Ajit Singh Jujhar Singh Memorial College of Pharmacy (Autonomous) Bela, Ropar was awarded the best pharmacy college of the year by Society for Pharmaceutical Education and Research (SPER). College Director Dr. Shailesh Sharma said that this award has been given on the basis of better results of the college, Accreditation, Grants, Publications, Patents and Placements. He said that this award has been received due to the hard work of the visionary management committee, staff members and hard work of students.

On this occasion, President of College Management Committee Sardar Sangat Singh Longia, Sub-Committee, Chairman of Pharmacy College Captain M.P. Singh, President Dr. Bhag Singh Bola, Member (Manager) S. Sukhwinder Singh Whiskey, (Secretary) Mr. Jagwinder Singh, Mr. Davinder Singh Jatana, Mr. Sewa Singh, Mr. R.N. Modgil, and all the members of the management committee from the director of the college. Congratulations to the Director and his entire team for this great achievement and they will continue to shine the name of the college by working hard in the future.