Campus News

Go Back

Faculty selected as members of the Board of Study of IKG PTU.

Amar Shaheed Baba Ajit Singh Jujhar Singh Memorial College of Pharmacy Bela Director Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Sharma and Prof. (Dr.) Monica Gupta has selected a member of the Board of Study (Pharmacy and MLS) for the next two years from 2021 to 2023.IKG Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar

Becoming a member of the Board of Studies will further increase responsibilities such as overseeing and reviewing existing program structure, course syllabus, evaluating ongoing programs at other institutions, market needs, modern trends and updating courses and programs etc.

On this, the Chairman of the Sub-Committee, College of Pharmacy Capt. M.P. Singh, President, Sub-Committee, College of Pharmacy Dr. Bhag Singh Bola, Manager College Management Committee. Mr. Sukhwinder Singh Whisky, Secretary College Management Committee S. Jagwinder Singh, S. Devinder Singh Jatana, S. Seva Singh, Shri. R.N. Modgil, Member Sub-Committee and members of the Group Management Committee. Congratulations to Monica Gupta and will continue to contribute to the progress of the College by working hard in the future as well.